election results

       2017 November Municipal
   Election Results
First Selectman Robert Congdon (R)
Selectmen Lynwood Crary (D)
Michael Sinko (R)
Town Clerk/ Tax Collector Hattie Wucik (R)
Town Treasurer Sue Nylen (R)
Board of Finance Full Term Dan Duprey (R)
Stacey Becker (D)
Board of Finance
(to Fill Vacancy for Two Years)
Keith Wucik (R)
Board of Finance Alternate Lennie Spencer (R)
Board of Education Charles Raymond (R)
Edward Gauthier (R)
Cindy Luty (D)
Board of Assessment Appeals Gregory S. Moran Sr. (R)
Planning & Zoning Commission Charles Raymond (R)
Anne Sabrowski (D)
Daniel Sperduto (R)
Planning & Zoning Commission Alternate        Michael Sinko (R)
Zoning Board of Appeals Merrill Gerber (R)
Jerry Morales (R)
Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Gary Cardot (R)
Roberta T. Charpentier (D)

Volunteer Opportunities

Would you like to be more involved in your town?

Volunteer opportunties: the following Commissions, Committees, Boards have one or more openings and are seeking interested candidates to join their team.  Please contact the Town Clerk at 860-887-5581 x111 for more information.

Vacancy: Board of Education

Vacancy: Board of Finance Alternate

 Vacancy: Board of Commissioners for the Housing Authority