Youth Services Advisory Board

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Armando Bettini (Preston Resident State Trooper)
Police Department Representative
Dr. Roy SeitsingerSchool System Representative
Raymond BernierSchool System Representative
Dr. Ivy Davis-TomczukSchool System Representative
Sandra Allyn-GauthierMember
Robert Congdon Alternate
Rachel Tucker Service Consumer
Amanda Phelps
Service Consumer

Board Composition Criteria

  • At least seven members.
  • At least one member under 21 years of age (nonvoting member).
  • Representatives from the school system, police department and a private youth-servicing agency.
  • At least one-third of the total membership from individuals who receive less than 50 percent of their income from delivering services to youth.
  • At least one member on the Board from each municipality served by the YSB.